Thursday, August 12, 2010

Join Connie - LIVE!

Connie's going to be participating in a live video Q&A chat at Digiscrap Map on Saturday (August 14) at 11 am EST (10 am CST, 9 am MST, 8 am PST).

We'd love for you to join the chat at!

Connie will be sharing a special treat with everyone who attends.

No comments: